Happy New Year 2014

Happy New Year! 明けましておめでとうございます (akemashite omedetou gozaimasu)! I hope everyone had a wonderful New Year’s Eve and looking forward to 2014 – the year of the horse. Things I’m really looking forward to doing this year:

  1. Pass the JLPT N3
  2. Speak more Japanese
  3. Visit Japan in Autumn
  4. Get my driver’s license

(That last one had nothing to do with Japan, but it’s something I really feel I should do 😉 )

So if anyone has any tips in regard to Japanese, feel free to share in the comments! (and while you’re at it, why not some tips on driving too lol)

 

9 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2014

  1. Oops – I accidentally posted my comment before I had finished it (long day!). I’m definitely not qualified to give advice about driving, but がんばって! And as for the Japanese, いっしょにがんばります!(*^_^)v

    Like

Leave a Reply

