Maigo in Japan

It’s been a whole month since I’ve blogged anything! I’ve had a lot of things I wanted to write about, but just couldn’t find the time between the end of the school year where I teach part time, a wedding and my regular job. But finally, I’m on my way to Japan tomorrow for three weeks! So I’ll try to post as much as possible 😀

This will be my second time in Japan, and this time I’ve planned to visit quite a bit more. I’ve already mentioned that I would be visiting Osaka, Kyoto, Kobe, and Nara, but I’m also adding Aomori and Sapporo to that list, where I will be travelling to on my own (eek! This is really going to test my Japanese >_<).

So join me as I get lost in the country, the language and the culture 😉

本当に迷子になちゃうかも (^◇^;)

2 thoughts on “Maigo in Japan

Leave a Reply

