Beautiful Blogger Award

Wow I’ve been nominated for another award within the space of week! Thank you so much Ariel from Rilakkuma Desu for nominating me 😀 I’m still quite new to blogging, so this really means a lot to me 🙂

So here’s what you need to do if you are nominated:

beautiful-blogger-award

Beautiful Blogger Award:

1. Copy and paste the award logo into your post.

2. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog.

3. Share 7 things about yourself.

4. Nominate 7 other bloggers for the Beautiful Blogger Award and comment on their blogs to let them know.

7 things about me:

I used to play guitar.

I did Ju Jitsu at Univeristy, and am a green belt.

I also did Kung Fu at University, and spent 1 month and a half training in China.

I love anime and manga.

I have cosplayed as Yoruichi from Bleach.

I like playing video games.

I can’t ride bike (I know! Shameful right?!)

My 7 nominees:

Peach Milky Tea

Sakura Panda Tea Time

Muza-Chan’s Gate to Japan

Sophie’s Japan

Helen McCarthy: A face made for Radio

You, Me and Tanuki

A Modern Girl

 

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

