The versatile blogger award

Fran from Sequins and Cherry Blossoms has nominated me for this award, so here goes!

The rules say that to qualify for the award I have to:

Tell you seven facts about myself and nominate fifteen other bloggers to receive the award.

My seven facts:

1. I was born prematurely
2. I was raised in 4 different countries
3. I speak English, French and a bit of Spanish
4. I have 3 elder brothers and 2 elder sisters
5. I’m completely head over heels for my nieces and nephews 🙂
6. I am an absolute massive fan of Michael Jackson
7. 日本が大好きです! \(^o^)/

My Nominees:

The Japans
Rilakkuma Desu
Life to Reset
Oh my omiyage!
Eat like a girl
Zooming Japan
Tokyo Bling
Wander in Japan
Japan Australia
Tokyo Five
Uncovering Japan
Tokyo Desu
Haikugirl’s Japan
Rosa in Bloggerland
Where Mt. Fuji meets Matterhorn

 

You may already have been nominated, but even more reason to do it right?! So Congrats! If you want to accept the award just do what I did – list seven facts about yourself and nominate fifteen other bloggers.

Have fun!

7 thoughts on “The versatile blogger award

Leave a Reply

