Okawari

I found this lovely Japanese restaurant on Bond Street in Ealing Today. I’ll admit I’ve walked past it a couple times, as I was always on my way to some place else. But today I had a little time to spare, and I was feeling a bit peckish, so I thought “why not have some gyoza or yakitori as a snack?!” (But really it was just an excuse to walk into a Japanese place :p ) And boy was I happy to walk into Okawari, as I absolutely loved the décor of the place!

Don’t you just love this Japanese ambiance?!

 

I was given free tea while I waited for my takeaway 🙂

 

And their afternoon set lunch is quite cheap!

Today was only a quick stop, but I’m definitely saying お代わり (okawari) to this place and coming back to try a bigger sample of their menu!

2 thoughts on “Okawari

Leave a Reply

